SOOS MEMBER NETWORK

Find people associated with SOOS

No. Name Email Affiliation
1 Stephen Diggs sdiggs@ucsd.edu Scripps Institution of Oceanography
2 pp mathieu pp.mathieu.news@gmail.com esa
3 Stephen Ackley stephen.ackley@utsa.edu University of Texas, San Antonio, USA
4 Punyasloke Bhadury pbhadury@gmail.com Indian Institute of Science Education and Research-Kolkata
5 Jiping Liu jiping.liu07@gmail.com LASG, Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
6 Povl Abrahamsen epab@bas.ac.uk British Antarctic Survey
7 Filipa Carvalho filipa@marine.rutgers.edu Rutgers University
8 Peter Sedwick psedwick@odu.edu Old Dominion University
9 Jean-Baptiste Sallee jbsallee@gmail.com LOCEAN-IPSL
10 Philipp Boersch-Supan phb@usf.edu University of South Florida
11 Pedro Echeveste echevestepedro@gmail.com Universidade Federal de São Carlos
12 Phil Reid p.reid@bom.gov.au Bureau of Meteorology
13 christophe coel christophe.coel@cetaf.org cetaf
14 Pip Bricher data@soos.aq SOOS IPO
15 Spencer Edwards sedwardspiostu@gmail.com COASST
16 Paolo Nicolai paolo.nicolai@enea.it ENEA
17 Piotr Kuklinski kuki@iopan.pl Institute of Oceanology Polish Academy of Sciences
18 Patrick Gorringe patrick.gorringe@smhi.se EuroGOOS
19 Pip Bricher pipbricher@gmail.com SOOS
20 Pamela Da costa pameladacosta@outlook.es Studient
Copyright 2015 Southern Ocean Observing System. All rights reserved.