SOOS MEMBER NETWORK

Find people associated with SOOS

No. Name Email Affiliation
1 Bhaskar Parli bhaskar@ncaor.org National Center for Antarctic and Ocean Research (NCAOR), Goa, India
2 Katy Hill khill@wmo.int Secretariat, Ocean Observations Panel for Climate
3 Katherine Leonard katherine.leonard@epfl.ch Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne
4 Kalyani Devasena kalyani@cmmacs.ernet.in research
5 KAKOLEE BANERJEE kakoleebanerjee.in@gmail.com PROJECT SCIENTIST
6 Angelika Brandt abrandt@uni-hamburg.de Zoological Museum of Hamburg, Germany
7 Kate Stafford stafford@apl.washington.edu APL/UW
8 lathika n lathika@ncaor.gov.in ncaor
9 Monika Krach mkrach@ucsd.edu UCSD
10 Takahiro Iida iida@nipr.ac.jp NIPR
11 Bhaskar Parli bhaskar@ncaor.gov.in NCAOR
12 Karen Westwood karen.westwood@aad.gov.au Australian Antarctic Division
13 karter ead palestinex7@gmail.com as
14 Katharine Hendry k.hendry@bristol.ac.uk University of Bristol
15 Kate Niemantinga kniemantinga@sansa.org.za SANSA
16 Venkatesh Chinni venkatesh@prl.res.in Physical Research Laboratory
17 Karin Lochte Karin.Lochte@awi.de Alfred Wegener Institute
18 Kanae Komaki kana941@uw.edu University of Washington
19 Kate Reid kate.reid@utas.edu.au AODN
Copyright 2015 Southern Ocean Observing System. All rights reserved.