SOOS MEMBER NETWORK

Find people associated with SOOS

No. Name Email Affiliation
1 Bhaskar Parli bhaskar@ncaor.org National Center for Antarctic and Ocean Research (NCAOR), Goa, India
2 Katy Hill khill@wmo.int Secretariat, Ocean Observations Panel for Climate
3 Alek Petty alek.petty.10@ucl.ac.uk CPOM, UCL
4 Katherine Leonard katherine.leonard@epfl.ch Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne
5 Kim Finney kim.finney@aad.gov.au Australian Antarctic Data Centre
6 Mike Williams mike.williams@niwa.co.nz NIWA
7 Kalyani Devasena kalyani@cmmacs.ernet.in research
8 KAKOLEE BANERJEE kakoleebanerjee.in@gmail.com PROJECT SCIENTIST
9 Vikki Cheung vch@pml.ac.uk POGO
10 Punyasloke Bhadury pbhadury@gmail.com Indian Institute of Science Education and Research-Kolkata
11 Kit M. Kovacs kit.kovacs@npolar.no Norwegian Polar Institute
12 Angelika Brandt abrandt@uni-hamburg.de Zoological Museum of Hamburg, Germany
13 Mike Sparrow mds68@cam.ac.uk SCAR Secretariat, Scott Polar Research Institute
14 Kate Stafford stafford@apl.washington.edu APL/UW
15 Kristina Paterson kristina.paterson@csiro.au CSIRO
16 lathika n lathika@ncaor.gov.in ncaor
17 Monika Krach mkrach@ucsd.edu UCSD
18 Sekedoua Kouadio sekedoua@gmail.com University of Avignon
19 Kyoung-Ho Cho kcho@kiost.ac Korea Institute of Ocean Science and Technology
20 Kerstin Jerosch kjerosch@awi.de AWI
21 Takahiro Iida iida@nipr.ac.jp NIPR
22 Bhaskar Parli bhaskar@ncaor.gov.in NCAOR
23 alok sinha sinhaalok230@gmail.com NCAOR
24 Karen Westwood karen.westwood@aad.gov.au Australian Antarctic Division
25 Mike Poole mikep@most-av.com MOST (Autonomous Vessels) Ltd
26 Erik Behrens erik.behrens@niwa.co.nz NIWA
27 sakthivel samy vssamy@ncaor.gov.in NCAOR
28 Erik Mackie erik.mackie@bristol.ac.uk University of Bristol
29 Takeshi Tamura tamura.takeshi@nipr.ac.jp National Institute of Polar Research
30 karter ead palestinex7@gmail.com as
31 Katharine Hendry k.hendry@bristol.ac.uk University of Bristol
32 Jackie Grebmeier jgrebmei@umces.edu Chesapeake Biological Laboratory, University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science, Solomons,
33 Mark Barry mark@pro-oceanus.com Pro-Oceanus Systems Inc.
34 Kate Niemantinga kniemantinga@sansa.org.za SANSA
35 Venkatesh Chinni venkatesh@prl.res.in Physical Research Laboratory
36 Karin Lochte Karin.Lochte@awi.de Alfred Wegener Institute
37 Anilkumar Narayana Pillai anil@ncaor.gov.in National Centre for Antarctic & ocean Research, Vasco Da Gama, Goa, India, 403804
38 Mark Bowles mark.bowles@stategrowth.tas.gov.au Department of state growth
39 Dake Chen dchen@sio.org.cn Second Institute of Oceanography, SOA
40 Taewook Park twpark@kopri.re.kr Korea Polar Research Institute
41 Kanae Komaki kana941@uw.edu University of Washington
42 Patrick Gorringe patrick.gorringe@smhi.se EuroGOOS
43 Mike Sparrow msparrow@wmo.int World Climate Research Programme
Copyright 2015 Southern Ocean Observing System. All rights reserved.